Introducing our 2021 Communications and Publicity Prefects:


Communications _ Publicity Team 2.jpg

The Communications and Publicity team aims to look for opportunities to promote every aspect of kura through internal and external communications as we strive to be the School of Choice for Girls. Our committees; Communications and Publicity and Media and Publications aspire to provide information on what our kura has to offer in the hope our wāhine find their place of belonging here at Tauranga Girls’ College.


Back Row: Annabel Robinson (Communications and Publicity), Ella Mitchell (Board of Trustees Representative), Brodie Banfield (Media and Publications), Ciara Slater (Communications and Publicity), Brooke Poutawera (Communications and Publicity)

Front Row: Avery Moore (Communications and Publicity), Gemma Gilmore (Communications and Publicity), Tarifa Laban (Deputy Communications and Publicity), Scout Atkins (Media and Publications), Olivia Banfield (Communications and Publicity)