Academic Prizegiving 2017

Academic Prizegiving 2017 - Recent News - Tauranga Girls' College


Congratulations to all who recieved awards at the Academic Prizegiving held on Wednesday 8 November. 

Sophie McConnell was announced as Dux for 2017 and  Dael Summerhays-Sunnex  was awarded the Buchanan Family Trophy for Proxime Accessit.

Download the programme for here for a full list of awards. 


The new Student Leaders for 2018 are:

2018 Arts Director  

Katie Oliver

2018 Sports Captain:

Angel Haeata-Burrows

2018 Deputy Head Girl:  

Emily Kneale

2018 Head Girl

Leah Owen

News Achive Upcoming Events

Website, KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design