Board of Trustees

Mr Stephen Boyle (Finance Chairperson)
Mr Errol Brain (Deputy Chairperson)
Mrs Megan Cleverley (Chairperson)
Ms Tara Kanji (Principal)
Dr Mark Lawrence
Miss Lily Alton (Student Trustee)
Ms Tess Scully (Staff Trustee)
Mr Mark Pakes


Board of Trustees Minutes

 Board of Trustees Policies

Parent Portal Login


LIKE Tauranga Girls' College on Facebook

Website, KAMAR Integration and Mobile Apps by Inbox Design